SatyaVeda: All about the Veda

All Rights Reserved: Satya Sarada Kandula

The only Guru is Bhagwan (God)

My Veda Guru Says : The only Guru is Bhagwan. When we sit to learn from a teacher, it is the Jagadguru Sri Krishna Parabrahma, Himself who is teaching us.  ….Similarly when anyone bows to us for a blessing, they are bowing to God and blessings go to them from God.

I think this is very thrilling. I always think of my Veda Guru as Vidya Devi (Saraswathi) of Vidyaranyapura. But to think that Sri Krishna himself is teaching me through her with such a personal interest in my progress.. is thrilling beyond measure..

Authorship and Copyright Notice : All Rights Reserved : Satya Sarada Kandula


Written by 1 2 Next Change!

March 3, 2010 at 5:40 am

Posted in Uncategorized

Tagged with ,

